District/Charter School Transportation Supervisors

Location Name Email Phone Mail Code
Department of Education Gregg Tulowitzky gregg.tulowitzky@doe.k12.de.us 302-857-3390 N510
Department of Education Lee Dean charles.dean@doe.k12.de.us 302-857-3390 N510
Appoquinimink Stacey McIntosh stacey.mcintosh@appo.k12.de.us 302-376-4131 N120
Brandywine Courtney B. DeVane courtney.devane@bsd.k12.de.us 302-762-7184 N280
Brandywine Lamont Gorman lamont.gorman@bsd.k12.de.us 302-762-7184 N280
Caesar Rodney Jason Bonner jason.bonner@cr.k12.de.us 302-698-4825 D280
Cape Henlopen Richard Crisci Richard.Crisci@cape.k12.de.us 302-644-7900 S150
Capital Bruce Ashby bruce.ashby@capital.k12.de.us 302-857-4220 D103
Christina Garcia Garnett garnettg@christina.k12.de.us 302-454-2281 N410
Colonial Andrew Moffett andrew.moffett@colonial.k12.de.us 302-323-2851 N160
Delmar Michelle Niblett miniblett@delmar.k12.de.us 302-846-9544 x102 S780
Indian River Tyler Bryan tyler.bryan@irsd.k12.de.us 302-436-1000 S790
Lake Forest Larry Linaweaver Larry.linaweaver@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 x125 S690
Laurel Susan Whaley susan.whaley@laurel.k12.de.us 302-875-6155 S770
Milford Harold Walters hwalters@msd.k12.de.us 302-422-1600 S180
NCCVT Andrew McMullen andrew.mcmullen@nccvt.k12.de.us 302-994-8544 N330
Polytech Andrew Wooten andrew.woten@polytech.k12.de.us 302-697-4535 D300
Red Clay Kelly Shahan kelly.shahan@redclay.k12.de.us 302-322-0617 N270
Seaford Natosha Rivera natosha.rivera@seaford.k12.de.us 302-629-4587 x1930 S730
Smyrna Sharon Almondo sharon.almondo@smyrna.k12.de.us 302-653-3142 N460
Sussex Tech Hud Athey hud.athey@sussexvt.k12.de.us 302-854-2818 S880
Woodbridge Kevin Long Kevin.Long@wsd.k12.de.us 302-337-7990 S710
Academia Antonia Alonso Jose Aviles Jose.Aviles@academia.k12.de.us 302-351-8200 N847
Academy of Dover C.S. Chavonne Stewart cstewart@aod.k12.de.us 302-674-0684 D107
Campus Community C.S. Amy Burhop amy.burhop@ccs.k12.de.us 302-736-0403 x107 D102
Charter School of New Castle Robert Morrell Robert.morrell@ffa.k12.de.us 302-324-8901 N717
Charter School of Wilmington Brian Fraticelli bfraticelli@charterschool.org 302-651-2727 N270A
DE Academy of Public Safety & Security Herbert Sheldon herbert.sheldon@dapss.k12.de.us 302-322-6050 N840
DE Academy of Public Safety & Security Dakevis Matthews dakevis.matthews@dapss.k12.de.us 302-322-6050 N840
DE Design-Lab Mark Talmo Mark.Talmo@design-lab.k12.de.us 302-292-5450 N718
Delaware Military Academy C.S. Kenneth J. Gatson kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us 302-998-0745 N270B
Early College High School at DE State University Timothy Yancy timothy.yancy@echs.k12.de.us 302-678-3247 D109
East Side C.S. Carrie Klein carrie.klein@va.k12.de.us 302-762-5834 N490
First State Military Academy Arles Wood arles.wood@fsmilitary.k12.de.us 302-223-2141
First State Montessori Academy Courtney Fox courtney.fox@fsma.k12.de.us 302-576-1500
Freire Charter School Felicia Wenell felicia.wenell@freirecharterschool.org 302-407-4800
Gateway Lab School Michael McCline michael.mccline@gls.k12.de.us 302-633-4091 x230 N842
Great Oaks Charter School Patrick Ryan pryan@greatoakscharter.org 302-332-6110
Kuumba Academy C.S. Sindia Rodriguez-Maldonado srodriguez@kuumba.k12.de.us 302-660-4750 x108 N718
Las Americas Aspira Academy Greg Panchisin greg.panchinsin@laaa.k12.de.us 302-292-1463 N841
MOT C.S. Meryl Hewett meryl.hewett@mot.k12.de.us 302-376-5125 x1105 N512
Newark C.S. Jesse Wakeman jwakeman@ncs.k12.de.us 302-369-2001 N650
Odyssey C.S. Evan Winokaur evan.winokur@odyssey.k12.de.us 302-994-6490 N714
Positive Outcomes C.S. Edward Emmett, Jr. edward.emmettjr@pocs.k12.de.us 302-697-8805 D101
Prestige Academy C.S. Cordie Greenlea III cordie.greenlea@pa.k12.de.us 302-762-3240 C800
Providence Creek Academy C.S. Belinda Hestera belinda.krise@pca.k12.de.us 302-653-6276 N511
Sussex Academy of Arts/Science C.S. Steve Oscar steve.oscar@saas.k12.de.us 302-856-3636 S145
Thomas Edison C.S Anthony Smallwood anthony.smallwood@tecs.k12.de.us 302-778-1101 N560
  • Contact Information:
    Transportation Office
    Delaware Department of Education
    35 Commerce Way, Suite 1
    Dover, DE 19904
    Phone: 302-857-3390
    Fax: 302-739-1770
    Email: Gregg Tulowitzky