DIAA Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors Officers:

    Chairperson: Dr. Bradley Layfield

    Vice-Chairperson: Matthew Donovan


    DIAA Staff:

    Donna Polk, Executive Director 

    Stephanie Mark, Coordinator of Interscholastic Athletics

    Amoscita Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant



Name Title School/District County Affiliation Term Expires
Matthew Donovan Principal Middletown High School New Castle County Public School 2019
Ted Laws School Board Member Colonial School District New Castle County Public School 2022
Jeremy Jeanne Athletic Director Delaware Military Academy New Castle County Public School 2019
Dr. Evelyn Edney Principal Early College High School Kent County Public School 2020
Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald Superintendent Caesar Rodney School District Kent County Public School 2018
Board of Directors
Last Modified on November 13, 2020