Delaware Professional Standards Board

  • Our Mission

    The mission of the Delaware Professional Standards Board is to assure competence and promote excellence among professional educators to meet the needs of the community of learners in the state.

    Chris Kenton, Executive Director
    Phone: (302) 735-4276

    Byron Murphy, Chairperson

Professional Standards Board Members

Name Position Email
Byron Murphy Administrator / PSB Chairperson
David Kohan Teacher / PSB Vice Chairperson
Gerald Allen Administrator
Amber Augustus Teacher
Celeste Bunting Administrator
Jennifer Campbell Teacher
Earle Dempsey School Board Member
Terri Eros Teacher
Holly Grandfield Teacher
Darren Guido Administrator
Sandra Hall Teacher
Fran O'Malley Higher Education
Darlene O'Neill Parent
Loretta Phipps-Greig Parent
Mary Pinkston Teacher
Sue Smith School Nurse
Chris Kenton Executive Director
Rick Lane Administrative Assistant
Laura Makransky DAG for the Board
Last Modified on Monday at 1:44 PM