• Interagency Resource Management Committee (IRMC) Members


    Member Defined in Code



    Additional Designees


    Secretary of Education Mark Holodick Secretary Kimberly Krzanowski, Tina Shockley mark.holodick@doe.k12.de.us    kimberly.krzanowski@doe.k12.de.us   tina.shockley@doe.k12.de.us
    Secretary of Dept of Health and Social Services Molly Magarik Secretary Michele Stant molly.magarik@delaware.gov        michele.stant@delaware.gov  
    Secretary of Dept of Services for Children, Youth and Their Families Josette Manning Secretary Meredith Seitz         josette.manning@delaware.gov   meredith.seitz@delaware.gov   
    Director of Office of Management and Budget Cerron Cade Director Nicholas Konzelman, Ronda Ramsburg cerron.cade@delaware.gov   nicholas.konzelman@delaware.gov
    Controller General Ruth Ann Jones Controller General Ruth Ann Jones rutha.jones@delaware.gov
    Chair, DECC (non-voting) Madeleine Bayard Senior Vice President, Policy and Practice, Rodel Foundation   mbayard@rodelde.org
    Chair, ELOS (non-voting) Regina Sidney-Brown Director, Delaware Afterschool Network (DEAN)   rsbrown@uwde.org
Last Modified on March 4, 2022