Office of Assessment Contact Information

  • Theresa Bennett 

    Director, Office of Assessment
    SAT and Special Accommodations Questions
    Email: Theresa.Bennett@doe.k12.de.us
    Phone: (302) 857-3391
    Fax: (302) 739-1770

    Office of Assessment Staff

    Lisa Alexander, Education Associate

    Data Management, Assessment Analysis

    Email: lisa.alexander@doe.k12.de.us  

    Phone: (302) 857-3316

    Katia Foret, Education Associate

    Math K-8, Assessment and DeSSA Systems

    Email: katia.foret@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 857-3361

    Fran Purnell, Education Associate

    NAEP/ACCESS 2.0

    Email: fran.purnell@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 857-3353

    Vacant, Education Associate

    Alt/Access/Accom

    Email: theresa.bennett@doe.k12.de.us 

    Phone: (302) 857-3306

    April McCrae, Education Associate

    Science Assessment

    Email: april.mccrae@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 857-3357

    Dusty Shockley, Education Associate

    Social Studies Assessment/Test Security

    Email: preston.shockley@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 857-3302

    Liru Zhang, Education Associate

    Psychometrician (Ed Measurement & Testing)

    Email: liru.zhang@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 857-3333
    Joan Davis

    Administrative Secretary

    Email: joan.davis@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 857-3352
Last Modified on February 5, 2018