Driver Education Instructors Contact List

School Name Phone Email
A.I. duPont High School Dee Johnson 651-2626 diona.perkins-johnson@redclay.k12.de.us
A.I. duPont High School Christina Miller 651-2626 christina.miller@redclay.k12.de.us
Appoquinimink High School Billy Cunningham 449-3840 william.cunningham@appo.k12.de.us
Appoquinimink High School Jamie Theibault 449-3840 jamie.theibault@appo.k12.de.us
Appoquinimink High School Jeff Weiner 449-3840 jeffrey.weiner@appo.k12.de.us
Archmere Academy Michael Walsh 798-6632 michael.walsh@doe.k12.de.us
Brandywine High School Charles Clausius 479-1600 charles.clausius@bsd.k12.de.us
Brandywine High School Stephen Harden 479-1600 stephen.harden@bsd.k12.de.us
Cab Calloway Kristine Murphy 651-2700 kristine.murphy@redclay.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School DarrellGravatt 697-2161 darrell.gravatt@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Matthew Millman 697-2161 matthew.millman@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Jeffrey Gravatt 697-2161 jeffrey.gravatt@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Jessica Reynolds 697-2161 jessica.reynolds@cr.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School Corey Groll 645-7711 corey.groll@cape.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School John Conn 645-7711 john.conn@cape.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School Michael Tkach 645-7711 michael.tkach@cape.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School Shannon Timmons 645-7711 shannon.timmons@cape.k12.de.us
Caravel Academy Randall Johnson 834-8938 randall.johnson@doe.k12.de.us
Charter Sch of Wilm. Ben Thornes 651-2727 bthornes@charterschool.org
Charter Sch of Wilm. Stewart Wilson 651-2727 swilson@charterschool.org
Christiana High School Ronald King 631-2400 ronald.king@christina.k12.de.us
Concord High School Tim Hamberger 475-3951 timothy.hamberger@bsd.k12.de.us
Concord High School James Hull 475-3951 james.hull@bsd.k12.de.us
Concord High School Francis Sarro 475-3951 francis.sarro@bsd.k12.de.us
Concord High School Lisa Brooks 475-3951 lisa.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us
Conrad Schools of Science Michael Johnson 992-5545 michael.johnson@redclay.k12.de.us
Conrad Schools of Science John Kulesza 992-5545 john.kulesza@redclay.k12.de.us
DE Acad of Public S & S Jason Casper 656-6999 jason.casper@dapss.k12.de.us
Delaware Military Academy Robert Lingenfelter 998-0745 robert.lingenfelter@dma.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech High School Jason Hewes 995-8100 jason.hewes@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech high School Adam Burawski 995-8100 adam.burawski@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech High School Jeff Hewes 995-8100 jeffrey.hewes@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech High School Scott Vaillancourt 995-8100 scott.vaillancourt@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delmar High School David Hearn 846-9544 david.hearn@delmar.k12.de.us
Delmarva Christian Jeff Mohr 856-4040 jmohr@delmarvachristian.org
Design Lab Ryan Sassaman 292-5450 Ryan.sassaman@design-lab.k12.de.us
Dickinson High School Chris Distefano 992-5500 chris.distefano@redclay.k12.de.us
Dover High School Shawn Plews 241-2400 shawn.plews@capital.k12.de.us
Dover High School Mike Schock 241-2400 michael.schock@capital.k12.de.us
Dover High School Anthony Cain 241-2400 anthony.cain@capital.k12.de.us
Early College HS @ DSU Karen Dickens 678-3247 karen.dickens@echs.k12.de.us
First State Military Blair Newman 223-2150 blair.newman@fsmilitary.k12.de.us
First State Military Heather Hyson 223-2150 heather.hyson@fsmilitary.k12.de.us
Freire Charter School Jackie Robinson 407-4800 plwr@comcast.net
Glasgow High School Wendy Johnson 631-5600 wendy.johnson@christina.k12.de.us
Glasgow/Christiana High School Robert Polecaro 631-5600 robert.polecaro@christina.k12.de.us
Hodgson Votech H.S. Franz Kappel 834-0990 franz.kappel@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hodgson Votech H.S. Don Meyer 834-0990 donald.meyer@nccvt.k12.de.us
Howard High School Matt Rice 571-5400 matt.rice@nccvt.k12.de.us
Howard High School Tim Casey 571-5400 timothy.casey@nccvt.k12.de.us
Indian River High School Drew Raucci 732-1500 andrew.raucci@irsd.k12.de.us
Indian River High School Jill Warrington 732-1500 jill.warrington@irsd.k12.de.us
Lake Forest High School Amy Costlow 284-9292 alcostlow@lf.k12.de.us
Lake Forest High School Josh McDuff 284-9292 jemcduff@lf.k12.de.us
Laurel High School Kenneth Koon 875-6120 kenneth.koon@laurel.k12.de.us
McKean High School Douglas Langley 992-5520 douglas.langley@redclay.k12.de.us
McKean High School Trish Sullivan 992-5520 patricia.sullivan@redclay.k12.de.us
Middletown High School Stefany Krygier 376-4145 stefany.krygier@appo.k12.de.us
Middletown High School Laura Laise 376-4145 laura.laise@appo.k12.de.us
Middletown High School Daniel Spedden 376-4145 daniel.spedden@appo.k12.de.us
Milford High School Don Parsley 422-1610 dparsley@msd.k12.de.us
Milford High School Sean Brennan 422-1610 sbrennan@msd.k12.de.us
MOT Charter School Theresa Lingenfelter 376-5125 theresa.lingenfelter@mot.k12.de.us
Mt. Pleasant High School Thomas Bunnell 762-7125 thomas.bunnell@bsd.k12.de.us
Mt. Pleasant High School Andrea Doyle 762-7125 andrea.doyle@bsd.k12.de.us
Newark Charter School Pamela Trakas 369-2001 pam.trakas@ncs.k12.de.us
Newark High School Michael James 631-4700 michael.james@christina.k12.de.us
Newark High School Joe DeGregory 631-4700 joe.degregory@christina.k12.de.us
Newark High School Barry Zehnder 631-4700 barry.zehnder@christina.k12.de.us
Odyssey Charter School Bill Sturdivant 516-8000 Billy.Sturdivant@Odyssey.k12.de.us
Padua Academy Lyndsay Krapf 421-3739 lyndsay.krapf@doe.k12.de.us
Polytech Adult Ed Lewis Brooks 697-4545 lewis.brooks@polytech.k12.de.us
Polytech High School Frank Wilson 697-3255 frank.wilson@polytech.k12.de.us
Polytech High School Bernie Nowakowski 697-3255 bernie.nowakowski@polytech.k12.de.us
Red Lion Academy - 1st Semester Anthony Kwoka 834-2526 anthony.kwoka@doe.k12.de.us
Red Lion Academy - 1st Semester Keevin Galbraith 834-2526 keevin.Galbraith@doe.k12.de.us
Red Lion Academy - 2nd Semester Randall Johnson 834-2526 randall.johnson@doe.k12.de.us
Salesianum Ron McGee 654-2495 ronald.mcgee@doe.k12.de.us
Salesianum John Corcoran 654-2495 John.Corcoran@doe.K12.de.us
Sanford School Keevin Galbraith 239-5263 Keevin.Galbraith@doe.k12.de.us
Seaford High School Lewis Brooks 629-4587 lewis.brooks@seaford.k12.de.us
Seaford High School Lori Ballard 629-4587 lori.ballard@seaford.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Clay Lloyd 653-8581 clayton.lloyd@smyrna.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Pat Zolper 653-8581 patrick.zolper@smyrna.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Daniel Wandless 653-8581 daniel.wandless@smyrna.k12.de.us
St. Andrews Michael Walsh 378-9511 Michael.Walsh@doe.k12.de.us
St. Elizabeth's Al Holliday 656-3369 alfred.holliday@doe.k12.de.us
St. Georges Tech H.S. Larry Cylc 449-3360 larry.cylc@nccvt.k12.de.us
St. Georges Tech H.S. John Green 449-3360 john.green@nccvt.k12.de.us
St. Georges Tech H.S. Nathan Pellegrini 449-3360 nathan.pellegrini@nccvt.k12.de.us
St. Mark's High School Mark Reynolds 738-3300 mark.reynolds@doe.k12.de.us
Sussex Academy Stephen Oscar 856-3636 steve.oscar@saas.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Don MeGee 934-3166 don.megee@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Helen Elliott 934-3166 helen.elliott@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Janine McIlvain 934-3166 janine.mcilvain@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Jonathan Tietz 934-3166 jonathan.tietz@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Tech High School Kevin Elzie 856-0961 kevin.elzie@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Sussex Tech High School Merrill Moore 856-0961 merrill.moore@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Sussex Tech High School Tim Lee 856-0961 tim.lee@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Tatnall School Glen Williams 998-2292 robert.williams@doe.k12.de.us
Tower Hill Glen Williams 575-0550 robert.williams@doe.k12.de.us
Ursuline Academy Anthony Kwoka 658-7158 Anthony.Kwoka@doe.k12.de.us
William Penn High School William Cole 323-2800 william.cole@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Steve Christensen 323-2800 stephen.christensen@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Steve Lepre 323-2800 steven.lepre@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Nelson Hopkins 323-2800 nelson.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Peter Servon 323-2800 peter.servon@colonial.k12.de.us
Wilmington Christian Keevin Galbraith 239-2121 keevin.galbraith@doe.k12.de.us
Wilmington Friends Anthony Kwoka 576-2900 Anthony.Kwoka@doe.k12.de.us
Woodbridge High School Christine Graham 232-3333 christine.graham@wsd.k12.de.us
Woodbridge High School Bradley Walker 232-3333 bradley.walker@wsd.k12.de.us