Driver Education Instructors Contact List

School Name Phone Email
A.I. duPont High School Dee Johnson 651-2626 diona.perkins-johnson@redclay.k12.de.us
A.I. duPont High School Christina Miller 651-2626 christina.miller@redclay.k12.de.us
A.I. duPont High School Jacqueline Szczerba 651-2626 jacqueline.szczerba.redclay.k12.de.us
Appoquinimink High School Jamie Theibault 449-3840 jamie.theibault@appo.k12.de.us
Appoquinimink High School Jeff Weiner 449-3840 jeffrey.weiner@appo.k12.de.us
Appoquinimink High School Chris Rutter 449-3840 Chris.rutter@appo.k12.de.us
Archmere Academy Michael Walsh 798-6632 michael.walsh@doe.k12.de.us
ASPIRA David Freeth 355-2300 David.Freeth@laaa.k12.de.us
Brandywine High School Charles Clausius 479-1600 charles.clausius@bsd.k12.de.us
Brandywine High School Stephen Harden 479-1600 stephen.harden@bsd.k12.de.us
Cab Calloway Kristine Murphy 651-2700 kristine.murphy@redclay.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Matthew Millman 697-2161 matthew.millman@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Jeffrey Gravatt 697-2161 jeffrey.gravatt@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Jessica Reynolds 697-2161 jessica.reynolds@cr.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney High School Dwayne Lavender 697-2161 dwayne.lavender@cr.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School Corey Groll 645-7711 corey.groll@cape.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School John Conn 645-7711 john.conn@cape.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School Michael Tkach 645-7711 michael.tkach@cape.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen High School Shannon Timmons 645-7711 shannon.timmons@cape.k12.de.us
Caravel Academy Randall Johnson 834-8938 randall.johnson@doe.k12.de.us
Charter Sch of Wilm. Ben Thornes 651-2727 bthornes@charterschool.org
Charter Sch of Wilm. Billy Cunningham 651-2727 Bcunningham@charterschool.org
Christiana High School Casey Ryan 631-2400 Casey.Ryan@christina.k12.de.us
Christiana High School Robert Polecaro 631-2400 robert.polecaro@christina.k12.de.us
Concord High School Tim Hamberger 475-3951 timothy.hamberger@bsd.k12.de.us
Concord High School Lisa Brooks 475-3951 lisa.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us
Conrad Schools of Science John Kulesza 992-5545 john.kulesza@redclay.k12.de.us
Delaware Military Academy Robert Lingenfelter 998-0745 robert.lingenfelter@dma.k12.de.us
Delaware School for the Deaf Mary Hicks 454-2301 Mary.Hicks@christina.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech High School Jason Hewes 995-8100 jason.hewes@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech high School Adam Burawski 995-8100 adam.burawski@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech High School Jeff Hewes 995-8100 jeffrey.hewes@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delcastle Tech High School Scott Vaillancourt 995-8100 scott.vaillancourt@nccvt.k12.de.us
Delmar High School Alan Preston 846-9544 Alan.Preston@delmar.k12.de.us
Delmar High School Tim Kline 846-9544 Tim.Kline@delmar.k12.de.us
Delmarva Christian Jeff Mohr 856-4040 jmohr@delmarvachristian.org
Dickinson High School Chris Distefano 992-5500 chris.distefano@redclay.k12.de.us
Dover High School Shawn Plews 241-2400 shawn.plews@capital.k12.de.us
Dover High School Mike Schock 241-2400 michael.schock@capital.k12.de.us
Dover High School Anthony Cain 241-2400 anthony.cain@capital.k12.de.us
Early College HS @ DSU Darrell Jones 678-3247 Darrell.jones@capital.k12.de.us
First State Military Alexander Carter 223-2150 alexander.carter@fsmilitary.k12.de.us
Freire Charter School Robert Healy 407-4800 robert.healy@freirewilmington.org
Glasgow High School Wendy Johnson 631-5600 wendy.johnson@christina.k12.de.us
Glasgow High School Michael 'Tony' Antonioli 631-5600 Michael.antonioli@christina.k12.de.us
Great Oaks Charter School
Hodgson Votech H.S. Ralph Cicconi 834-0990 Ralph.cicconi@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hodgson Votech H.S. Tim Casey 834-0990 Tim.casey@nccvt.k12.de.us
Howard High School Matt Rice 571-5400 matt.rice@nccvt.k12.de.us
Howard High School Anthony Kwoka 571-5400 anthony.kwoka@nccvt.k12.de.us
Indian River High School Drew Raucci 732-1500 andrew.raucci@irsd.k12.de.us
Indian River High School Jill Warrington 732-1500 jill.warrington@irsd.k12.de.us
Lake Forest High School Lou Copio 284-9292 Louis.copio@lf.k12.de.us
Lake Forest High School Joshua McDuff 284-9292 Joshua.mcduff@lf.k12.de.us
Laurel High School Kenneth Koon 875-6120 kenneth.koon@laurel.k12.de.us
McKean High School Douglas Langley 992-5520 douglas.langley@redclay.k12.de.us
McKean High School Trish Sullivan 992-5520 patricia.sullivan@redclay.k12.de.us
Middletown High School Stefany Krygier 376-4145 stefany.krygier@appo.k12.de.us
Middletown High School Laurie Laise 376-4145 laurie.laise@appo.k12.de.us
Middletown High School Daniel Spedden 376-4145 daniel.spedden@appo.k12.de.us
Milford High School Joseph DeGregory 422-1610 JDeGregory@msd.k12.de.us
Milford High School Jon Nichols 422-1610 jnichols@msd.k12.de.us
MOT Charter School Theresa Lingenfelter 696-2000 theresa.lingenfelter@mot.k12.de.us
MOT Charter School Jean Ramos 696-2000 Jean.Ramos@mot.k12.de.us
Mt. Pleasant High School Jeri Magliulo 762-7125 Jeri.magliulo@bsd.k12.de.us
Mt. Pleasant High School Andrea Doyle 762-7125 andrea.doyle@bsd.k12.de.us
Newark Charter School Jake Schneider 369-2001 jake.schneider@ncs.k12.de.us
Newark Charter School Pamela Trakas 369-2001 pam.trakas@ncs.k12.de.us
Newark High School Michael James 631-4700 michael.james@christina.k12.de.us
Newark High School Jason Casper 631-4700 Jason.Casper@christina.k12.de.us
Odessa High School Barry Zehnder barry.zehnder@appo.k12.de.us
Odessa High School Mark Reynolds 302-842-2625 Mark.reynolds@appo.k12.de.us
Odessa High School Lyndsay Krapf 302-842-2625 Lyndsay.krapf@appo.k12.de.us
Odyssey Charter School Bill Sturdivant 516-8000 Billy.Sturdivant@Odyssey.k12.de.us
Padua Academy Faith Roach 421-3739 faith.roach@doe.k12.de.us
Polytech Adult Ed Scott Vaillancourt 697-4545 scott.vaillancourt@nccvt.k12.de.us
Polytech High School Bernie Nowakowski 697-3255 bernie.nowakowski@polytech.k12.de.us
Polytech High School Thomas Smith 697-3255 Thomas.smith3@polytech.k12.de.us
Red Lion Academy - 1st Semester Keevin Galbraith 834-2526 keevin.Galbraith@doe.k12.de.us
Red Lion Academy - 2nd Semester Randall Johnson 834-2526 randall.johnson@doe.k12.de.us
Salesianum Steve Reuter 654-2495 steven.reuter@doe.k12.de.us
Salesianum Al Holiday 654-2495 Alfred.holiday@doe.k12.de.us
Sanford School Keevin Galbraith 239-5263 Keevin.Galbraith@doe.k12.de.us
Seaford High School Lori Ballard 629-4587 lori.ballard@seaford.k12.de.us
Seaford High School Bret Underwood 629-4587 Bret.underwood@seaford.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Clay Lloyd 653-8581 clayton.lloyd@smyrna.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Daniel Wandless 653-8581 daniel.wandless@smyrna.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Ryan Dixon 653-8581 ryan.dixon@smyrna.k12.de.us
Smyrna High School Dan Ippolito 653-8581 daniel.ippolito@smyrna.k12.de.us
St. Andrews Michael Walsh 378-9511 Michael.Walsh@doe.k12.de.us
St. Elizabeth's Ryan Sassaman 656-3369 Ryan.sassaman@doe.k12.de.us
St. Georges Tech H.S. John Green 449-3360 john.green@nccvt.k12.de.us
St. Georges Tech H.S. Nathan Pellegrini 449-3360 nathan.pellegrini@nccvt.k12.de.us
St. Mark's High School Michael Sanford 738-3300 Michael.sanford@doe.k12.de.us
St. Mark's High School Ryan Sassaman 738-3300 ryan.sassaman@doe.k12.de.us
Sussex Academy Stephen Oscar 856-3636 steve.oscar@saas.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Don MeGee 934-3166 don.megee@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Melissa Abbott 934-3166 Melissa.abbott@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Clifford Lawson 934-3166 Clifford.Lawson@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Central High School Jonathan Tietz 934-3166 jonathan.tietz@irsd.k12.de.us
Sussex Tech High School Mark Abbott 856-0961 Mark.Abbott@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Sussex Tech High School Merrill Moore 856-0961 merrill.moore@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Sussex Tech High School Glenn Dixon 856-0961 glenn.dixon@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Tatnall School Ron McGee 998-2292 Ronald.McGee@doe.k12.de.us
Tower Hill Ron McGee 575-0550 Ronald.McGee@doe.k12.de.us
Ursuline Academy Karen Dickens 658-7158 Karen.Dickens@doe.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Kyle Hitchens 323-2809 kyle.hitchens@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Steve Christensen 323-2809 stephen.christensen@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Steve Lepre 323-2809 steven.lepre@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School Elizabeth (Paige) Clausius 323-2809 Elizabeth.clausius@colonial.k12.de.us
William Penn High School John Henry 323-2809 John.henry@colonial.k12.de.us
Wilmington Christian Keevin Galbraith 239-2121 keevin.galbraith@doe.k12.de.us
Wilmington Friends Karen Dickens 576-2900 Karen.Dickens@doe.k12.de.us
Woodbridge High School Christine Graham 232-3333 christine.graham@wsd.k12.de.us
Woodbridge High School Bradley Walker 232-3333 bradley.walker@wsd.k12.de.us
Last Modified on June 7, 2022