Incentive Programs no Longer Awarded by the Delaware Higher Education Office

  • The following incentive programs are no longer awarded by the Delaware Higher Education Office. However, recipients of these awards prior to July 1, 2022 are still subject to the repayment terms and conditions of the Promissory Notes that were signed prior to receiving funds through these programs.

    • Delaware Teacher Corps Incentive Program
    • Christa McAuliffe Teacher Incentive Program
    • Optometry Incentive Program
    • Delaware Nursing Incentive Program
    • Speech Language Pathology Incentive program
    • Ada Leigh Soles Memorial Professional Librarian and Archivist Incentive Program
Last Modified on September 27, 2022