District/Charter School Transportation Supervisors

Location Name Email Phone Mail Code
Department of Education Tyler Bryan tyler.bryan@doe.k12.de.us 302-857-3390 D370B
Department of Education Vacant 302-857-3390 D370B
Appoquinimink Stacey McIntosh stacey.mcintosh@appo.k12.de.us 302-376-4131 N120
Brandywine Bobby Clarke bobby.clarke@bsd.k12.de.us 302-762-7184 N280
Caesar Rodney Jason Bonner jason.bonner@cr.k12.de.us 302-698-4825 D280
Cape Henlopen Richard Crisci richard.crisci@cape.k12.de.us 302-644-7900 S150
Capital Bruce Ashby bruce.ashby@capital.k12.de.us 302-857-4220 D103
Christina Garcia Garnett garnettg@christina.k12.de.us 302-454-2281 N410
Colonial Andrew Moffett andrew.moffett@colonial.k12.de.us 302-323-2851 N160
Delmar Michelle Niblett michelle.niblett@delmar.k12.de.us 302-846-9544 x102 S780
Indian River Harold Walters harold.walters@irsd.k12.de.us 302-436-1000 S790
Lake Forest Dustin Weller dustin.weller@lf.k12.de.us 302-284-3020 x125 S690
Laurel Susan Whaley susan.whaley@laurel.k12.de.us 302-875-6155 S770
Milford Jon LoBiondo jlobiond@msd.k12.de.us 302-422-1600 S180
NCCVT Andrew McMullen andrew.mcmullen@nccvt.k12.de.us 302-994-8544 N330
Polytech Andrew Wootten andrew.wootten@polytech.k12.de.us 302-697-4535 D300
Red Clay Kelly Shahan kelly.shahan@redclay.k12.de.us 302-322-0617 N270
Seaford Natosha Rivera natosha.rivera@seaford.k12.de.us 302-629-4587 x1930 S730
Smyrna Sharon Almondo sharon.almondo@smyrna.k12.de.us 302-653-3142 N460
Sussex Tech Hud Athey hud.athey@sussexvt.k12.de.us 302-854-2818 S880
Woodbridge Kevin Long kevin.long@wsd.k12.de.us 302-337-7990 x203 S710
Academia Antonia Alonso Bobby Santos bobby.santos@academia.k12.de.us 302-351-8200 N847
Academy of Dover C.S. Shalane Baldwin shalane.baldwin@aod.k12.de.us 302-674-0684 D107
Campus Community C.S. Amy Burhop amy.burhop@ccs.k12.de.us 302-736-0403 x107 D102
Charter School of New Castle Robert Morrell robert.morrell@csnc.k12.de.us 302-324-8901 N717
Charter School of Wilmington Brian Fraticelli bfraticelli@charterschool.org 302-651-2727 N270A
Delaware Military Academy C.S. Kenneth J. Gatson kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us 302-998-0745 N270B
Early College High School at DE State University Timothy Yancy timothy.yancy@echs.k12.de.us 302-678-3247 D109
East Side Charter School Carrie Klein carrie.klein@escs.k12.de.us 302-762-5834 N490
First State Military Academy Patrick R. Gallucci pgallucci@fsmilitary.org 302-223-2150 N650
First State Montessori Academy Courtney Fox courtney.fox@fsma.k12.de.us 302-981-0491
Freire Charter School Nate Durant nate.durant@freirewilmington.org 302-407-4800
Gateway Lab School David Wainwright david.wainwright@gls.k12.de.us 302-633-4091 x226 N842
Great Oaks Charter School Damien Burke dburke@greatoakswilm.org 302-332-6110 N904
Kuumba Academy C.S. Deon Booker dbooker@kacsde.org 302-660-4750 x108 N718
Las Americas Aspira Academy Ernie McGrath ernie.mcgrath@laaa.k12.de.us 302-292-1463 N841
MOT Charter School Meryl Hewett meryl.hewett@mot.k12.de.us 302-376-5125 x1105 N512
Newark Charter School Jesse Wakeman jesse.wakeman@ncs.k12.de.us 302-369-2001 Ext 2 N650
Odyssey Charter School Evan Winokur evan.winokur@odyssey.k12.de.us 302-994-6490 N714
Positive Outcomes C.S. Edward Emmett, Jr. edward.emmettjr@pocs.k12.de.us 302-697-8805 D101
Providence Creek Academy C.S. Belinda Krise belinda.krise@pca.k12.de.us 302-653-6276 N511
Sussex Academy of Arts/Science C.S. Steve Oscar steve.oscar@saas.k12.de.us 302-856-3636 S145
Thomas Edison C.S John Shelton john.shelton@tecs.k12.de.us 302-778-1101 N560
  • Contact Information:
    Transportation Office
    Delaware Department of Education
    401 Federal Street, Suite 2
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302-857-3390
    Fax: 302-739-7768

Last Modified Today at 11:21 AM