Welcome to District/Charter School Information

School buses all in a row
  • The State of Delaware has nineteen (19) school districts in three counties. 

    The State of Delaware also has twenty-five (25) public charter school districts in three counties.

  • Contact Information:
    Transportation Office
    Delaware Department of Education
    401 Federal Street, Suite 2
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302-857-3390
    Fax: 302-739-7768

Last Modified on August 19, 2019