District & Charter School Contacts

Each school district and charter school has identified a single point of contact for all of their students in foster care. Please contact the appropriate liaison for assistance.
District/Charter Name Liaison Name Liaison Email Liaison Phone Number
Appoquinimink Eunice Deputy Eunice.Deputy@appo.k12.de.us 302-275-0757
Brandywine PJ Facciolo pamela.facciolo@bsd.k12.de.us 302-761-7420
Caesar Rodney Tamara Toles-Torain tamara.tolestorain@cr.k12.de.us 302-698-4800
Cape Henlopen David McDowell David.McDowell@cape.k12.de.us 302-645-6686
Capital (K-6) Rod Fesel rod.fesel@capital.k12.de.us 857-4237
Capital (7-12) Shameka Johnson Shameka.Johnson@capital.k12.de.us 857-4238
Christina Angeleatha McAdoo Angeleatha.McAdoo@christina.k12.de.us 302-552-2679
Colonial Nicole Markey Nicole.Markey@colonial.k12.de.us 302-328-2872
Delmar Sally Irwin sally.irwin@delmar.k12.de.us 302-846-9544
Indian River Walter Smith walter.smith@irsd.k12.de.us 302-436-1000
Lake Forest Robert Murphy robert.murphy@lf.k12.de.us 284-3020
Laurel Susan Whaley Susan.Whaley@laurel.k12.de.us 302-875-6100 x213
Milford Craig Warrington CWarring@msd.k12.de.us 302-424-6470
NCC VoTech Debbie Dolde debbie.dolde@nccvt.k12.de.us 302-995-8035
Polytech Vienna Walker VIENNA.WALKER@polytech.k12.de.us 302-697-3255
Red Clay April Anderson April.Anderson@redclay.k12.de.us 302-552-3714
Seaford Jean Briggs jbriggs@seaford.k12.de.us 302-629-4587 x2239
Smyrna Pamela Denny-Griffiths Pamela.Denney-Griffiths@smyrna.k12.de.us 302-653-3135
Sussex Tech Carlos Villa Carlos.Villa@sussexvt.k12.de.us 302-856-0961 x 298
Woodbridge Michele Marinucci or Mondaria Batchelor Michele.Marinucci@wsd.k12.de.us Mondaria.Batchelor@wsd.k12.de.us 302-337-7990
Academia Antonia Alonso Danielle Benson Danielle.Benson@academia.k12.de.us 302-607-5410
Acad. Of Dover Cheri Marshall Cheri.Marshall@aod.k12.de.us 302-674-0684
Campus Community Howard Kimmel howard.kimmel@ccs.k12.de.us 302-245-0322
Charter School of Wilmington Holly Gosser hgosser@charterschool.org 302.651.2727
DE Acad. Of Public Safety & Security Kimberly Whyte Kim.Whyte@dapss.k12.de.us 302-322-6050