District & Charter School Contacts

Each school district and charter school has identified a single point of contact for all of their students in foster care. Please contact the appropriate liaison for assistance.
District/Charter Name Liaison Name Liaison Email Liaison Phone Number Summer Contact
Acad. Of Dover Daniel Jones Daniel.jones@aod.k12.de.us 302-674-0684
Academia Antonia Alonso Wilma Almonte wilma.almonterosario@academia.k12.de.us 787-667-9989 (cell) 302-351-8200 Ext.137
Appoquinimink Eunice Deputy Eunice.Deputy@appo.k12.de.us 302-275-0757 Takeisha SuttonTakeisha.Sutton@appo.k12.de.us302-376-4284
Brandywine (6-12) Lorraine James Lorraine.James@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5019
Brandywine (K-5) Dawn Hall dawn.hall@bsd.k12.de.us 302-762-7165
Caesar Rodney Tamara Toles-Torain tamara.tolestorain@cr.k12.de.us 302-698-4800
Campus Community Jaime Strayer Jaimestrayer@ccs.k12.de.us 302-736-0403
Cape Henlopen David McDowell David.McDowell@cape.k12.de.us 302-645-6686
Capital (7-12) Shameka Johnson Shameka.Johnson@capital.k12.de.us 857-4238
Capital (K-6) Rod Fesel rod.fesel@capital.k12.de.us 857-4237
Charter School of New Castle Teri Andrews-Cordrey Teri.Andrews-Cordrey@FFA.k12.de.us 302-324-8901
Charter School of Wilmington Xuan Bui xbui@charterschool.org 302.651.2727
Christina Angeleatha McAdoo Angeleatha.McAdoo@christina.k12.de.us 302-552-2679
Colonial Ed Stephan Edward.stephan@colonial.k12.de.us 302-323-2872
DE Military Acad. John Grant john.grant@dma.k12.de.us 302-998-0745
Delmar Sally Irwin sally.irwin@delmar.k12.de.us 302-846-9544 Ilah Prestonilah.preston@delmar.k12.de.us
Early College HS at DSU Tawanna Prophet-Brinkley tawanna.prophetbrink@echs.k12.de.us 302-678-3247
East Side Charter Tysheik Covington Tysheik.Covington@escs.k12.de.us 302-762-5834
First State Military Academy Amber Miller amber.miller@fsmilitary.k12.de.us 302-223-2153
First State Montessori Academy Tracy Long tracy.long@fsma.k12.de.us 302-576-1500
Freire Cheryl Wagner Cheryl.wagner@freirewilmington.org 302-407-4800
Gateway Lab Emily Cathell Emily.Cathell@GLS.k12.de.us 302-530-6873 Marlin WhiteMarlin.white@gls.k12.de.us302-633-4091
Great Oaks Kaitleen Gillis kgillis@greatoakswilm.org 302-268-3154
Indian River Walter Smith walter.smith@irsd.k12.de.us 302-436-1000
Kuumba Kenneth Brown kbrown@kacsde.org 302-472-6450
Last Modified on October 2, 2020