Office of Assessment Contact Information

  • Theresa Bennett 

    Director, Office of Assessment
    Email: Theresa.Bennett@doe.k12.de.us
    Phone: (302) 857-3391
     

    Office of Assessment Staff

    Michele Postles, Education Associate

    Student Assessment Systems

    Email: michele.postles@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4169

    Katia Foret, Education Associate

    Math K-8, Assessment and DeSSA Systems

    Email: katia.foret@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4081

    Michelle Jackson, Education Associate

    Alt/Access/Accom

    Email: Michelle.Jackson@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4162

    April McCrae, Education Associate

    Science Assessment

    Email: april.mccrae@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4093

    Fran Purnell, Education Associate

    NAEP

    Email: fran.purnell@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4049

    Dusty Shockley, Education Associate

    Social Studies Assessment/Test Security

    Email: preston.shockley@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4213

     
    Liru Zhang, Education Associate

    Psychometrician (Ed Measurement & Testing)

    Email: liru.zhang@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4232

    Tiffany Pearson

    Administrative Secretary

    Email: tiffany.pearson@doe.k12.de.us

    Phone: (302) 735-4045

     

    Jennifer Willey 

    Secretary

    Email: jennifer.willey@doe.k12.de.us   

    Phone: (302) 735-4240

     

Last Modified on June 17, 2022