Contact Information: CTE & STEM Workgroup

Career and Technical Education

Name Title Area Phone Number Email
Luke Rhine Director, Career and Technical Education/STEM Initiatives CTE/STEM Administration 302-735-4015 luke.rhine@doe.k12.de.us
Sandy Mullett Administrative Secretary CTE/STEM Administration 302-857-3336 Sandra.mullett@doe.k12.de.us
Melvin D'Souza, Ph.D. Education Associate Data Systems for CTE and STEM 302-857-3324 melvin.dsouza@doe.k12.de.us
Peggy Enslen, RN, Ed.D. Health Sciences Health Sciences 302-857-3339 peggy.enslen@doe.k12.de.us
Mike Fitzgerald Education Associate Technology Education 302-857-3334 mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us
Bart Gill Education Associate AgriScience 302-735-4019 bart.gill@doe.k12.de.us
Rita Hovermale Education Associate Family and Consumer Sciences 302-857-3381 rita.hovermale@doe.k12.de.us
April McCrae Education Associate STEM Coordinator 302-735-4093 april.mccrae@doe.k12.de.us
Lisa Stoner-Torbert Education Associate Policy Advisor 302-857-3322 lisa.stoner-torbert@doe.k12.de.us
Lisa Wilson Education Associate Business, Finance & Marketing 302-857-3323 lisa.wilson@doe.k12.de.us
Vacant Secretary CTE/STEM Administration 302-857-3386
Bliss Holcomb Secretary CTE/STEM Administration 302-857-3329 bliss.holcomb@doe.k12.de.us