Services and Information

Standards and Instruction

Shelley S. Rouser, Ph. D.
Director of K-12 Initiatives and Educator Engagement
Delaware Department of Education
401 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901
302-735-4180 (T) 302-739-3744 (F)

 
Content Areas:


 

Standards and Instruction Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Email Phone
Shervon Bolden Administrative Secretary shervon.bolden@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4182
Theresa Bennett Education Associate, English/Language Arts theresa.bennett@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4193
Joan Davis Secretary joan.davis@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4188
James Dick Education Associate, Mathematics james.dick@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4287
Michelle Duke Education Associate, English Language Arts michelle.duke@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4192
Gregory Fulkerson, Ph.D. Education Associate, World Languages and International Education gregory.fulkerson@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4187
D. Lynn Fulton-Archer Education Specialist, World Language Immersion lynn.fulton@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4226
Debora Hansen Education Associate, Visual and Performing Arts and Gifted and Talented Education debora.hansen@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4190
Xiao Liu, Ph.D. Field Agent, Chinese Language Immersion xiao.liu@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4197
Tonyea Mead Education Associate, Science tonyea.mead@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4217
John Moyer, E.D.D. Education Associate, Science john.moyer@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4213
Leah Mycek Warehouse Staff leah.mycek@doe.k12.de.us 857-3317
Renee Parsley Education Associate, Mathematics renee.parsley@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4053
Kimberly Rodriguez Secretary kimberly.rodriguez@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4196
Brian Rogers Warehouse Staff brian.rogers@doe.k12.de.us 857-3317
Gary Shea Warehouse Staff gary.shea@doe.k12.de.us 857-3317
Preston Shockley Education Associate, Social Studies preston.shockley@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4191
Angie Toth Field Agent, Spanish Language Immersion angie.toth@doe.k12.de.us 735-4180 x 4232
Keith Wagner Warehouse Staff keith.wagner@doe.k12.de.us 857-3317
CLOSE