Who to Contact About Mentoring at Your Site?

State Contact    
Wendy Modzelewski,
Education Associate, Teacher and Administrator Quality Development
(302)857-3312 or
(302)545-2561 (cell)
wendy.modzelewski@doe.k12.de.us
Districts    
Name District Email Address
Lea Wainwright Appoquinimink lea.wainwright@appo.k12.de.us
Cora Scott Brandywine cora.scott@bsd.k12.de.us
Christine Alois Caesar Rodney christine.alois@cr.k12.de.us
Vicki Friend Cape Henlopen vickie.friend@cape.k12.de.us
Pam Herrera Capital pam.herrera@capital.k12.de.us
Kathy Rolland Christina rollandk@christina.k12.de.us
Tara Amsterdam Colonial tara.amsterdam@colonial.k12.de.us
Lori Smith Delmar lori.smith@delmar.k12.de.us
Lori Hudson Indian River lori.y.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Melody Miller Lake Forest mamiller@lf.k12.de.us
Susan Whaley Laurel susan.whaley@laurel.k12.de.us
Karlin Maull    Milford kmaull@msd.k12.de.us
Christine Schumacher NCCVT christine.schumacher@nccvt.k12.de.us
Andrew Wootten POLYTECH andrew.wootten@polytech.k12.de.us
Veronica Everett Red Clay veronica.everett@redclay.k12.de.us
Stephanie Smith Seaford ssmith@seaford.k12.de.us
Angela Socorso Smyrna angela.socorso@smyrna.k12.de.us
John Sell Sussex Tech john.sell@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Donna Hall Woodbridge donna.hall@wbsd.k12.de.us
     
Charter Schools    
Name School Email address
Cheri Marshall Academy of Dover cheri.marshall@aod.k12.de.us
Khristina Thompson Campus Community khristina.thompson@ccs.k12.de.us
Dawn Vega Charter School of Wilmington dvega@charterschool.org
Herbert Sheldon Delaware Academy of Public Safety and Security herbert.sheldon@dapss.k12.de.us
Angela Dennis Delaware College Preparatory Academy Angela.Dennis@DCPA.k12.de.us
Joseph Mock Delaware Design-Lab High School Joseph.Mock@design-lab.k12.de.us
Karen Jardine Delaware Military Academy karen.jardine@dma.k12.de.us
Dr. Evelyn Edney Early College High School at DSU evelyn.edney@echs.k12.de.us
Aaron Bass East Side Charter School aaron.bass@escs.k12.de.us
Liz Yates Edison (Thomas A.) Charter School liz.yates@tecs.k12.de.us 
Amy Novosel Family Foundations Academy amy.novosel@ffa.k12.de.us
Blair Newman First State Military Academy Blair.Newman@fsmilitary.k12.de.us
Courtney Fox First State Montessori Academy courtney.fox@fsma.k12.de.us
Paul Ramirez Freire Charter School paul.ramirez@freirewilmington.org
Rebeccah Brooking Gateway Lab School rebeccah.brooking@gls.k12.de.us
Jordan Jones Great Oaks Charter School jjones@greatoakscharter.org
Tamara Price Kuumba Academy tamara.price@kuumba.k12.de.us
Beth Anne Gluck Las Americas ASPIRA Academy bethanne.gluck@laaa.k12.de.us
Jon Neubauer MOT Charter School jon.neubauer@mot.k12.de.us
Jessica Browne Newark Charter School jessica.browne@ncs.k12.de.us
Denise Parks Odyssey Charter School denise.parks@odyssey.k12.de.us
Dana Davisson Prestige Academy dana.davisson@pa.k12.de.us
Rachel Warren Positive Outcomes Charter School rachel.warren@pocs.k12.de.us
Audrey Erschen, Principal Providence Creek Academy Charter School audrey.erschen@pca.k12.de.us
Chuck Taylor, Head of School Providence Creek Academy Charter School chuck.taylor@pca.k12.de.us
Allen Stafford Sussex Academy of Arts and Sciences allen.stafford@saas.k12.de.us